Sustainable design in developing countries: Open source architecture/Architecture for Humanity

For Lot, Ciska, Sietze, Rachel and all others involved in sustainable design in developing countries. Cameron Sinclair created a network of open source architecture for instant sustainable development. Many interesting and inspirational initiatives.

Enjoy, Matthijs

  1. Cristy

    muy interesante!!!!

    soy una alumna de 4to de la Escuela de Arquitectura de la Universidad de Talca, Talca, Chile. Y me interesa MUCHO lo que están haciendo…

    in english:

    very interesting!

    I´m a student of the 4th of Architecture School of the University of Talca, Talca, Chile. And I´m very interested in what you are doing …

  2. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. :) Cheers! Sandra. R.

  3. elena

    i’ve been thinking about these thinks for the past 2 years, in a couple of months i’ll be an architect…thanks for translating my feelings and give me a hope in my professional future…through this everything mekes sense

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

